18th Texas Silver-Haired Legislature convened in Austin during July 14th-18th

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text

The 18th Texas Silver-Haired Legislature (TSHL) convened on the floor of the House of Representatives inAustin,Texas, July 14-18, 2019. Eighty-five delegates from the 28 Districts in Texas were sworn in for a two-year term by the Honorable Donna Howard, member of the Texas House of Representatives from District 48 (Travis County).

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition http://www.etypeservices.com/San%20Saba%20News%20and%20StarID404/

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Mills County native, Earl Wall, among sworn delegates