Coyote Pride

Edgar's picture

By Don Fowler, RSISD Superintendent

This week is "Teachers Appreciation Week," and we want to take this opportunity to thank the teachers for their dedication to the education of our children. The children of today will be the leaders of our nation for tomorrow. So goes the leaders, so goes our nation and so goes our future. We truly appreciate you, the teachers, who form the ideals of our future leaders. Thanks so much for what you do each and every day.

Librarian Valerie Gossett is proud to announce these students have met their AR goals for the 5th 6 weeks: Adrienne Benson, Shayna Gonzalez, Savannah Perry, Collin Poe, Sierra Tharp, Nick Nilson, Piper Moats, Lanie Norris, Ryleigh Bryant, Kenny Triplett, Raegan Wright, Joshua Usery, Jayden Sutherland, Tora Eaton, Edgar Flores , Samantha Ledesma, Makayla Kubin, Piper Shannon, Mia Tharp, Ronald Stewart, Kinsley Tipton, Emma Bryant, Ian Haug, Dalton Moats, Hunter Stewart, Sirr Beam, D J Ledesma, Megan Lux, Fallon Soto, Flora Appleton, Landry Coyote Pride By Don Fowler, RSISD Superintendent Brown, Jaspur Farris, Robert Bench, Billy Perry, Troy Kubin, Calyn Kubin, Gage Berhens, Caigan Crabtree, Simon Eaton, Austin McKee, Hudson Tharp, Luis Oyervides, and Shooter Wright. READERS ARE LEADERS!


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet