Pierian Study Club Holds New Year’s Meeting

Edgar's picture
On January 9, 2014, the Pierian Study Club met in the home of Kathleen Hawkins. Co-hostesses for the meeting were Kay Nettleship, Sandy Smith, Paula Barrier, and Loy Nell Behrens, Chair. Members present included Connie Adams, Ann Allison, Ella Burton-Pavich, Sharon Clawson, Barbara Gilger, Jeri Jones, Sandy Kuykendall, Cherry Kay Lange, Lynn McHenry, Joycelyn McRorey, Anita Miles, Clione Rochat, Debbie Shahan, Patty Shaw, Linda Sloan, Sandy Smith, Vickie Stevenson, Patricia Warren, Martha Leigh Whitten, Anna Wilson, Millie Burnham, and Betty Jo Miller.


Rate this article: 
No votes yet