Llano Fine Arts Guild news

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /data/etypam1/public_html/sansaba/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /data/etypam1/public_html/sansaba/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /data/etypam1/public_html/sansaba/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
The Llano Fine Arts Guild initiated new officers for 2014 at the January meeting. The new officers are Kathleen Riordan of Bluff-ton, President; Valerie Hammons of Buchanan Dam, Vice-President; Lynda Gammage
of Llano, Treasurer; Sandy Cornelius of Buchanan Dam, Secretary; Donna Davis of Llano, Historian; and Jean Bass of Llano, Reporter
Rate this article: 
No votes yet